Additional Reviews

The following reviews and testimonials were provided to Dr. Lewis prior to the date that we installed the above review capture system.

Dr. Matt and his staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve been working with them for a little over 2 weeks and I feel incredible! People all around me are already noticing a difference! I’ve struggled with pain & feeling uncomfortable for many years & they’ve helped reset my body! If you are looking for a natural way to be healthier then this is where you need to go!!

Karen Molina Bronzino March 1, 2018

Dr. Matt, Lisa and the rest of the team are very friendly and caring. So far I’ve lost almost 20 pounds with their help and support. I couldn’t have done it without them.

Stella Apostolou Anaxagorou March 1, 2018

Dr. Matt, Lisa and his staff have been the reason I’ve been healthier in the last couple of years than I ever was before. Not only do they provide me with nutrition and health support, but my mind and self as well.

Lauren Daitz March 1, 2018

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Matt for the past several years. We all have successfully lost weight (in my case 30 lbs). But more significantly, Dr. Matt and his team changed our lifestyle and made all of us eat and feel great!! Chronic digestive problems, muscle aches and unexplained weight gains have all disappeared. Thank you Dr. Matt!!

Michael Prospect March 1, 2018

I have only seen Dr. Matt for a few weeks now, and I already feel much better. Dr. Matt, Lisa, and their entire staff are wonderful and very helpful. I highly recommend that anyone not feeling well, or needs to lose weight, see Dr. Matt ASAP

Greg G. Wantagh NY March 1, 2018

I’ve been seeing Dr. Matt for a month now in the hopes of alleviating side effects related to Hashimoto’s Thyroid disease. I have been suffering with this condition for over four years under the care of a skilled endocrinologist with few results. I started feeling better almost immediately. I have more energy, less brain fog, and my mood has improved. With dietary changes, natural supplements, and the valuable nutritional information I’ve learned, I’ve lost 5 pounds already! Dr. Matt and his staff are very knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. They truly are committed to helping their clients achieve optimum health. I look forward to this journey back to health with Dr. Matt and his team’s guidance.

Tamara Vinning March 1, 2018

Dr. Matt has changed my life. He listens to you and comes up with a plan that addresses your issues. After only 2 weeks, I was more energetic and felt so much better. He has given me what no other doctor has….a better healthier lifestyle.

Linda F. Baldwin NY March 1, 2018

This will be my third year with Dr. Matt Lewis I came into the office with a slew of health problems, which honestly have all been corrected through nutrition. I feel better than I did when I was younger and there’s no turning back. It is a commitment and sometimes a struggle, but it is worth it and the way you feel you’ll never go back

Michael S. Great Neck, NY March 1, 2018

I went to Dr. Matt as a last resort. I couldn’t stop crying, I put on 6 pounds in one weekend, I hadn’t had a night’s sleep in years and pretty much hated life. Now it’s only been 4 weeks but let me tell you – Dr. Matt is a magician. I not only have lost 8 pounds (I know, not a lot) but more importantly I get 7-8 hours of sleep every night. I have to mention that my golf game has improved by 12 strokes, much more important than the weight loss. Dr. Matt listened very carefully to what I was experiencing and is turning my life around one day at a time. Thank you Dr. Matt and Tina for caring and getting me back on track.

Elinor Matthews March 1, 2018

“Dr. Matt is a real professional who is knowledgeable about all aspects of wellness. He has identified my needs and given me the tools to lead a healthier lifestyle. Dr. Matt makes a difference.

Roxanne K. Setauket, NY March 1, 2018

Happy, healthy, and having a lot of fun! Lost 20 pounds, my back is perfect and living a healthy life! Thanks Dr. Matt!!!

Karla Rentería Guevara Sunnyvale, CA March 1, 2018

The thing I appreciate most about Dr. Matt is that he doesn’t just try to pump you with prescription drugs to fix your problems, but rather suggests natural remedies and lifestyle changes that you can make to improve your health. By making the recommended changes to my diet and with the supplements that I was given, my health has improved, I feel so much more energized, my skin is a lot clearer, and I lost about 5 pounds in 2 weeks without any alterations to my exercise routine (which was an added bonus!). I had considered myself a healthy eater before, but I had no idea that some of